Join Snap-on for TRITON-D8 Livestream Training Sessions on June 20

TRITON-D8Join Snap-on® diagnostic experts for livestream training events focusing on its new TRITON-D8™ integrated diagnostic system with Intelligent Diagnostics on Thursday, June 20, 2019.

The first session will take place at 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST/10:30 a.m. PST, while the second session will be held at 8:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST. Visit snapon.com/livestream to join an event or to set up an email reminder in advance.

The livestream events will include Q & A sessions to talk to the experts, and are suited for technicians that are interested in either learning more or currently own a TRITON-D8.

TRITON-D8 includes advanced features to save time, boost productivity and help technicians make more money by guiding them to the problem, while filtering out unnecessary steps. It also broadens their coverage and capabilities by quickly allowing them to verify component failures. It’s the latest in the smartest, most intuitive diagnostic tools ever created.

TRITON-D8 completes the family of Intelligent Diagnostic products and provides a tool option that fits between APOLLO-D8™ and ZEUS®. Snap-on’s broad line of Intelligent Diagnostics has products to suit the needs and budgets of all professional repair technicians.

To learn more information about TRITON-D8 or livestream training, visit diagnostics.snapon.com or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

Got Questions?

Get Answers Here
 
Car & Light Truck Diagnostics

Send e-mail
(800) 424-7226

 
Heavy-Duty Truck Diagnostics

Contact us here
(800) 311-5452

 
Request Product Information

Snap-on Diagnostic Tools and

Repair Information

Snap-on is a trademark of Snap-on Incorporated.

All other marks are marks of their respective holders.

©2019 Snap-on Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

Got Questions?

Request Product Information

Online Product Help Here

Contact Diagnostic Customer Care

Send e-mail

(800) 424-7226

Mon - Fri 6am - 5pm PST

 

Product Registration:

• US     • Canada

We have placed cookies on your computer to give you the best possible experience with our website. These cookies are also used to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time.
Privacy Policy