Skip to Content
Main Content

Snap-on Offers New Customer Training for Intelligent Diagnostics Tools

Free Online Support for ZEUS, TRITON-D8 and APOLLO-D9

Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on® national trainer, for online training sessions that will help them get up to speed with their new Intelligent Diagnostics tools, including ZEUS®, TRITON-D8® and APOLLO-D9™.

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules. To register for a training session, visit: snapon.com/national-online-training

APOLLO-D9 training is offered every Monday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS training is offered every Wednesday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D8 is offered every Thursday:

  • Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on is also offering the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Subjects have included ADAS, guided component testing and data bus testing. Visit snapon.com/national-online-training to view the latest schedule and to book a session.

Snap-on offers a wide-range of customer support programs, including a Customer Care hotline at 800-424-7226, and free comprehensive online training and support. For more information, visit diagnostics.snapon.com or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

Sign Up For Our Technical Help Articles Now!

Snap-on produces regular technical help articles based on real-world case studies by our team of experts.

Please tick the box below and enter your details to subscribe to our mailing list.

 Yes - please sign me up for your technical help articles

Name: 

E-mail address: 

If you would like to receive further e-mails from Snap-on about product releases, developments and promotions, please also click the box below.

Yes - I would like to receive further e-mails from Snap-on about product releases, developments and promotions

Your name and e-mail address will only be used for the purposes you have agreed to on this form. Your data will not be shared with any third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link in our e-mails.