Skip to Content
Main Content

Latest Diagnostics Software Introduction

Snap-on® diagnostic tools are known for great performance, rock-solid construction and intuitive design, along with instant access to a comprehensive customer support program as well as online and in person training solutions. But what makes them the best in the industry is what we put into them, both when they’re built and over the life of every tool!

If you want to hear all about the latest Snap-on diagnostics software from one of our diagnostic experts, then join this software webinar. Jason will be showing you the highlights of this latest release and will walk through some practical demonstrations live.

Sessions will be held 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 5pm Pacific on:

  • Thursday, 29th September
  • Wednesday, 5th October
  • Monday, 17th October

About Jason

Jason Gabrenas was born and raised in north central Massachusetts. He has been involved in the automotive field all his life, starting out as a general tech at a national chain, and working his way up to a master diagnostic tech for an OEM dealership.

Jason has over 25 years in the automotive industry. He is currently a Snap-on National Sales and Support Representative for Diagnostics and Information. He co-develops Snap-on Diagnostics training materials, as well as conducts franchisee, employee, end user and vocational student, business, and technical courses. Jason has now delivered over 40 live sessions on the Diagnostics YouTube pages amassing over 380,000 views.

  • 8 years as an OEM factory trained technician. Specializing in diagnostics
  • 5 years of general repair lead tech in diagnostics
  • 2 plus years managing and training a territory with Snap-on Diagnostics
  • 8 plus years training for Snap-on Diagnostics across North America