Investors

NYSE SNA $147.84+1.48April 26, 2018 4:02 PM EDT

 

NYSE SNA $147.84+1.48Apr 26 2018 4:02PM EDT

 

Minimum 15 minutes delay / Data Provided by Nasdaq

About Snap-on

Snap-on Incorporated is a leading global innovator, manufacturer and marketer of tools, equipment, diagnostics, repair information and systems solutions for professional users performing critical tasks. Products and services include hand and power tools, tool storage, diagnostics software, information and management systems, shop equipment and other solutions for vehicle dealerships and repair centers, as well as for customers in industries, including aviation and aerospace, agriculture, construction, government and military, mining, natural resources, power generation and technical education.

Snap-on also derives income from various financing programs to facilitate the sales of its products. Products and services are sold through the company’s franchisee, company-direct, distributor and internet channels. Founded in 1920, Snap-on is a $3.7 billion, S&P 500 company headquartered in Kenosha, Wisconsin.

Stock
Information

Snap-on Incorporated's common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol SNA.

 

April 19, 2018 / 10:00 am Eastern /
9:00 am Central
 

2018 First Quarter Results Conference Call

See Details

April 26, 2018 / 11:00 am Eastern /
10:00 am Central
 

2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

See Details

Investor Kit

Receive email alerts           Investor KitTo order printed materials, or request additional investor-related information, complete an information request

Investor Contact

Investors and other interested parties should direct inquiries to:

Leslie H. Kratcoski
Vice President, Investor Relations
+1 (262) 656-6121 or Leslie.H.Kratcoski@snapon.com

top