Investor Events

Upcoming/Recent Events

Date Time  Event Title
October 21, 2021 10:00am ET / 9:00am CT 2021 Third Quarter Results Conference Call
September 14, 2021 11:00am ET / 10:00am CT CL King 2021 Best Ideas Conference

Archived Events

Date Event Title
July 22, 2021 2021 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
May 5, 2021 Oppenheimer 16th Annual Industrial Growth Conference Presentation
April 29, 2021 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders ~ Proxy Statement, Proxy Supplement
April 22, 2021 2021 First Quarter Results Conference Call
March 10, 2021 BofA Securities Consumer & Retail Technology Conference
February 4, 2021 2020 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results Conference Call

 

Anticipated Dividend Record and Pay Dates for 2021

Quarter Record Date Pay Date
First February 23 March 10
Second May 21 June 10
Third August 20 September 10
Fourth November 19 December 10

 

top