Corporate Governance

NYSE SNA $268.80+7.04April 19, 2024 4:10 PM EDT

Management Team

Board of Directors

Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Eugenio Amador
President – Equipment

Jesus Arregui
Senior Vice President and President – Commercial Group

Anup R. Banerjee
Senior Vice President – Human Resources and Chief Development Officer

Mary E. Bauerschmidt
Vice President – Human Resources

Samuel E. Bottum
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Iain Boyd
Vice President – Operations Development

Bennett L. Brenton
Vice President – Innovation

Joseph J. Burger
President – Snap-on Credit

Timothy L. Chambers
Senior Vice President and President – Snap-on Tools Group

Raul Colon
Vice President – Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)

David Ellingen
President – RS&I Strategy

Michael G. Gentile
President – Operations and Product Management, Snap-on Tools Group

Jacob L. Gunia
Director – Rapid Continuous Improvement

Robert J. Hamilton
Vice President – Finance, Snap-on Tools Group

Gary S. Henning
Vice President – Manufacturing Development

David T. Hietpas
President – Power and Specialty Tools

Jeffrey W. Howe
Vice President – North American Sales and Franchising, Snap-on Tools Group

Holly J. Judt
Vice President – Finance, Repair Systems & Information Group

Jeffrey F. Kostrzewa
Vice President - Risk Management and Treasurer

Jon M. LaRue
President – Mitchell 1

June C. Lemerand
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Brad R. Lewis
Executive Vice President - Business Operations and Technology, Repair Systems & Information Group

Andrew R. Lobo
President - Industrial

Richard T. Miller
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

James Ng
President – Snap-on Asia-Pacific

Benny Oh
Chairman – Snap-on Asia-Pacific

Marty V. Ozolins
Vice President and Controller

Aldo J. Pagliari
Senior Vice President – Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Scott R. Rugg
Vice President – Corporate Tax

Kevin L. Thatcher
Vice President – Business Development

Sara M. Verbsky
Vice President – Investor Relations

Maria J. Vieira
Vice President - Operations, Commercial Group

Thomas J. Ward
Senior Vice President and President – Repair Systems & Information Group

Marian T. Wells
President – SNA Europe

John A. Wolf
President – OEM Solutions

Jeffery J. Zuehls
President – Diagnostics