Corporate Governance

NYSE SNA $159.13+1.35February 19, 2019 4:02 PM EDT

Board of

Management Team

Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Snap-on Incorporated

David C. Adams
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Curtiss-Wright Corporation

Karen L. Daniel
Retired Division President and Chief Financial Officer
Black & Veatch Corporation

Ruth Ann M. Gillis
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Exelon Corporation

James P. Holden
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer
DaimlerChrysler Corporation
Lead Director

Nathan J. Jones
Retired President, Worldwide Commercial & Consumer Equipment Division
Deere & Company

Henry W. Knueppel
Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Regal Beloit Corporation

W. Dudley Lehman
Retired - Group President
Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Gregg M. Sherrill
Retired - Executive Chairman
Tenneco Inc.

Donald J. Stebbins
Retired - President and Chief Executive Officer
Superior Industries International, Inc.


We have placed cookies on your computer to give you the best possible experience with our website. These cookies are also used to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time.
Privacy Policy